Who Knew CHI had a line of polishes??

I didn’t! Not until I discovered them at Ulta the other day….This is “Open Door Policy”
A beautiful fuschia/purple creme with a gold shimmer to it. You can’t see it in the picture but it has micro flecks of gold glitter…..The application was very smooth. It has a skinny brush, which in my opinion makes it easy to get close to the sides. I loved this color/formula so much, I went back to get another today…so stay tuned for that one.
**Also Ulta is having a sale on their polishes for $2!! So you know I grabbed a couple of those too..you’ll being seeing the swatches for those soon!
One thought on “Who Knew CHI had a line of polishes??

Leave a Reply

