China Glaze Up & Away Pt. 2 AND GIVEAWAY!!

****Update to GIVEAWAY, see below****

So as I promised here is the second half of what I bought from the China Glaze Up & Way Collection….

Peachykeen

And peachykeen it is!! The perfect name for this gorgeous color. Don’t you love it?! The perfect mix of peach and coral.


Grape Pop

This was the first color I put on out of this collection. I am a purple girl so I instantly fell in love with this color…The name fits it well because it definitely “pops” in the sunlight.


Something Sweet

The softest baby pink…I can’t wait to wear this on my toes this summer!!  **Sidenote:I only have one pic of this color because while swatching it a gust of wind knocked the bottle off of the little table that I work on. It broke 😦 and made a complete mess all over my patio. But my replacement bottle is on the way!!! 


Light As Air







My absolute favorite from this collection…the most airy, soft, pale lavender…I’m wearing this on my toes now and can’t wait to wear it this summer as well.


So overall, what do you think of my selection from the Up & Away collection?

GIVEAWAY GIVEAWAY GIVEAWAY

Are you ready to win three of these gorgeous polishes!!?? When I get to 200 followers, I will pick one lucky winner…the same rules apply…Send your name and email address to polishfreak1@gmail.com; Subject Line: China Glaze Polishes. Spread the word! The faster I get to 200, the faster these polishes can become yours!!


***Update: Of course you have to become a follower of this blog to enter the giveaway, sorry forgot to mention that above.***

26 thoughts on “China Glaze Up & Away Pt. 2 AND GIVEAWAY!!

  1. Light as Air and Something Sweet look SO lovely with your skin tone! I wish I could pull of pastels. But, alas, I am way too pale. 😦 I have Grape Pop and Lucky Clover on the way to me now. I can't wait to get these!

  2. You chose great colors! I love the PeachyKeen & Grape Pop on you! I'd love to try the colors in this collection. I'm now following your blog & will email my entry in this giveaway. Thanks for offering the giveaway. Good luck on reaching 200+ followers…it'll happen in no time; I'm sure. I'm spreading the word!S7Bailey@gmail.com@SBailey7 – Twitter

Leave a Reply

