Essie Tart Deco

I LOVE you Essie!! But I’m NOT in love with this color…I thought I was going to love it but it’s a little too bright and orangey for me. I usually love corals but for some reason I didn’t really like this one against my skin tone. Maybe it’s just me…maybe I’m just being weird. I do think its a pretty color, but I don’t think it looks right on me. I think I will like Van D’Go more since it’s a softer, more subtle coral. Maybe it will grow on me and I’ll like it more in the late spring early summer…but for right now, its too happy for me…today I’m wearing RBL Stormy because that’s the mood I’m in…so I’m definitely not there yet, LOL.
 
 

 The formula was pretty good…this was three coats, it was a little streaky at two….I’ll post Lilacism tomorrow, I’m definitely in love with that color!

7 thoughts on “Essie Tart Deco

Leave a Reply

