China Glaze Secret Peri-Wink-Le…Shhhhhhhhhh

So I’ve been getting into blues lately…I think I have the winter blues, wishing it were summer already! Or it could be that they’re in the same family as purples so naturally I would lean towards them…whatever the case, I’m falling for them and falling hard!! On my most recent Sally’s run, I picked up a few China Glaze polishes and this blue baby was one of them…

 
  
Hellloooo Peri-wink-le!!!!! Oh right, it’s a Secret! Ssssshhhhh! LOL, I know I’m corny, but I thought the name was really cute…anyway, as you can see it dries slightly darker than it is in the bottle, but nevertheless still a gorgeous shade of blue. Almost the shade of the sky, but slightly darker. This was opaque in two coats and applied like butter, a wonderful China Glaze creme…all these lovely, warm shades are making me long for summer!!
6 thoughts on “China Glaze Secret Peri-Wink-Le…Shhhhhhhhhh

Leave a Reply

