GIVEAWAY!!!!!

It’s giveaway time again ladies!! I just placed my order for the China Glaze Poolside Collection and the complete collection can be yours, see entry rules below…

I will be posting swatches of this collection as soon as I get it! But you can enter to win now!
Rules:

1.)  Post a comment under this post saying ‘I LOVE NEONS’
2.) You must be a follower of this blog.
3.) You must become a FAN of PolishFreak on Facebook. See the side bar for link to the FB fan page.

4.) Finally, send an email to Polishfreak1@gmail.com with ‘I LOVE NEONS’ in the subject line. Make sure to include your name and email address where you would like to be contacted.

**Update: This contest will end on May 22, 2010 at 8p ET.


Thanks ladies and Good Luck!!!!

59 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY!!!!!

  1. What more can I say than I LOVE NEONS ??!!!! This collection is amazing and it's so great that you post this giveaway because in my country I can't find China Glaze (I live in Switzerland). So thanks for the chance !I'm a follower and a Fan on FB.My email is honey_lili@msn.com

Leave a Reply

