I LOVE THIS STUFF…

I’m not a big Mary Kay fan but I stole some of this from my mom and I have to admit, I’ve fallen in LOVE!

The Satin Hands System is a three step treatment to rejuvenate your hands. First you apply the Extra Emollient Night Cream (rub in a generous amount). Then you exfoliate with the Satin Smoothie (rinse and dry) and then finish it off with the Hand Cream. I do this system 1-2 times a week to remove all the dead skin cells from my hands. It also keeps my cuticles looking nice as well. Sometimes I will just apply the Extra Emollient Night Cream to my cuticles before bed. It keeps them looking fresh and healthy and not dry and damaged.

The set retails for $30 and you can buy it here.

7 thoughts on “I LOVE THIS STUFF…

Leave a Reply

