Product Spotlight! Apotheke:M

I discovered this line of products at Target a few weeks ago. The Apotheke:M line features a Body Cleanser, Body Creme, After Bath Tonic, Bath & Shower Gel, and Smoothing Body Polish. I was browsing the beauty/makeup dept and was drawn to these by the cool print on the bottles. The line has three different scents: Mandarin Guava (shown above and the scent I chose), Blackcurrent Fig and Coconut Jasmine. I bought the Body Cleanser, Body Creme and the  After Bath Tonic. I am in love. The scent is very light but strong enough that my boyfriend asked me what I was wearing when I came to bed after taking a shower. The best part about these is the prices are very reasonable. All the products in the line are $8.99, with the exception of the Bath & Shower Gel which is $12.99. They also look great on my vanity 🙂

Leave a Reply

