Sephora by OPI Indian Summer 2012

Paisley Attention to Me

A vibrant opaque orange. Was a little streaky at two coats, so I applied a third to get the opaque-ness that I wanted.

What Aura Gonna Wear

A bluish pink that pops! Love this color…it reminds me a little bit of OPI Dim Sum Plum from their Hong Kong Collection. This is two coats.

Seriously It’s a Naan-Issue

A really pretty blurple. I was afraid that my camera wouldn’t be able to capture the color, but was pleasantly surprised when I viewed the pics on my computer. This is two coats.

I’m So Sari!

This is my fav of the collection. It is a turquoise glitter that applied pretty opaque in two coats. The larger flecks pick up the light really well. I think the color will work well on most skintones.

Overall I really enjoyed swatching this collection. There are two other polishes in the collection but I liked the colors they chose to put in the mini collection best. It is a limited edition collection that you can purchase at Sephora for $18.00.

Leave a Reply

