Get the Look: Glow Baby

The first look I am going to feature is a natural, everyday look….That perfect summer glow! Great for the office and all those summer festivities! The best part is, ALL skin tones can glow and you don’t need a lot to achieve this look.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Key Products

Touch and Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes

This is an award winning cream to powder formula that creates a beautiful, super natural glow.

Sweep your powder brush across the cubes for all over color or use your pinky finger on individual cubes to apply as an eye shadow.

I love to “dust” mine right above the cheekbone, my t-zone and brow bone. It really does create a wonderful glow.

I get compliments every time I wear it.

No Place to Run Longwear Eyeliner

The formula of this liner is really nice. I would dare to say it reminds me a lot of Urban Decay’s pencil liners, but for half the price!

It lasts all day and goes on like butter. Comes in 8 colors…For the Glow Baby look I would suggest Jet Set or Foxy Brown.

Scanda-Lash Hook Up Mascara

A STAPLE in my makeup bag…I have to have this mascara in both colors, Blacklash and Brownout, at all times!

This mascara thickens, defines and lengthens. The brush separates lashes  beautifully.

Juice Gems

Flavored high gloss shine. I love this gloss because it is not sticky and it moisturizes my lips nicely.

My favs are Honeydew, Fig and Raspberry.

Leave a Reply

