STaRs AnD sTriPeS from DAY to night…

Happy Fourth Everyone!! Hope everyone is enjoying the day thus far. I am just lounging around with my love and my little man. We are getting ready to head out in this heat to some cookouts in a bit. But I wanted to do a quick “lookbook” post in honor of the day. A look for day and night, this look features a nail design from blogger heartnot since I am not good at nail art. It was also the first “stars and stripes” nail design that I came across that I actually liked. Some of them look a little tacky to me, but this one I thought was cute. Enjoy the rest of the day and the fireworks this evening…be safe!!

xoxo,

PolishFreak

Leave a Reply

