China Glaze Blue and Duo

From my latest Ulta Haul, two China Glaze polishes…one from the Bohemian Collection and one from the Safari Collection…

 

Man Hunt from Safari Collection

A beautiful creme blurple. On my search for a cobalt blue polish, this is the closest I have come thus far. In my stash full of blurples this is the only one more on the blue side. It really is a pretty deep blue that would work well against all skin tones! Formula is great, goes on opaque in two coats. My only complaint is the brush. I really wish CG would use wider brushes for their polishes. It would make application a little smoother.

Rare & Radiant from Bohemian Collection

I believe this would be considered a duo-chrome. This is a really pretty gold shimmer polish with a greenish-blue shimmer. All the colors from the Bohemian Collection are really pretty but I chose this color as my favorite to purchase. The formula is really nice and smooth to apply. Opaque in two coats.

 

 

Leave a Reply

