POLISH FREAK BOUTIQUE UPDATE

Hey Luvs,

Sorry for the recent hiatus, I was in a bad car accident a few weeks ago. While we all walked away without a scratch, it was nevertheless a scary, yet mind opening experience. Since then, I have really been putting some things into perspective. I had been feeling so all over the place with the blog and my store that I felt I had lost focus of what I really wanted to do. So I decided to take a step back for a couple weeks and figure out the direction I wanted to move in. With my new found perspective I am happy and feeling a bit more focused. I feel as though I am  moving in one direction instead of several different directions. I guess the universe was just trying to tell me to slow down, breathe and focus on one thing at a time. With that said, I am focusing on launching my store on the Storenvy platform next month and saying goodbye to eBay. I had a successful run on eBay and feel I am ready to run my own eCommerce site. April 22 (Earth Day, yay!) is my potential launch date. I am going to focus on bringing cool, hipster, bohemian, vintage fashions to women who love to create their own unique looks! I will be launching the store with beautiful vintage skirts, dresses, earrings and of course NAIL POLISH. So here is a preview of the jewelry that will be up in the shop! I’ll be previewing some of the skirts and dresses as well so stay tuned. YAY! So excited for you to see what I have been working on. Thanks for the love and continuous support!

vintage jewels 2

vintage jewels collage 1

vintage jewels collage 3

Leave a Reply

